Our Team

The NeighborWorks Salt Lake team is a group of dedicated professionals with a passion for rebuilding neighborhoods, house by house, block by block, neighbor by neighbor.

Administration:

Maria Garciaz

CEO | maria@nwsaltlake.org

Nav Kerat Dhaliwal

COO | navd@nwsaltlake.org

Rob Roake

Resource & Business Development Director | robr@nwsaltlake.org

Front Office:

Natalie Dumas-Heidt

Front Office Manager | nataliedh@nwsaltlake.org

HomeOwnership Services & Lending:

Allison Trease

Lending Manager, Murray Office | allisont@nwsaltlake.org

Beverly Aguilar

Loan Officer | beverlya@nwsaltlake.org

Debra Gutierrez

Loan Processor | debrag@nwsaltlake.org

Community Building & Organizing:

Jasmine Walton

Community Engagement Coordinator | jasminew@nwsaltlake.org

Kelsey Metiver

Morgan Stanley Fellow | kelseym@nwsaltlake.org

Pita Feletoa

YouthWorks Coordinator | pitaf@nwsaltlake.org

Dave Foster

YouthWorks Site Supervisor | davidf@nwsaltlake.org

Jasmine Crosier

YouthWorks VISTA | jasminec@nwsaltlake.org

Real Estate Development:

Bob Lund

Construction Manager | bobl@nwsaltlake.org

Dave Moffit

Construction Manager, Murray Office | davidm@nwsaltlake.org

Accounting:

Nick Stiles

Controller | nicks@nwsaltlake.org

Connie Lanier

Accountant | conniel@nwsaltlake.org

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Salt Lake Office
622 West 500 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Murray Office
4843 S Poplar Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

Scroll to Top