Administration:

Maria Garciaz

Rob Roake

Resource & Business Development Director | robr@nwsaltlake.org

Front Office:

Liz Moran

Office Manager | lizm@nwsaltlake.org

Lending:

Allison Trease

Lending Manager, Murray Office | allisont@nwsaltlake.org

David Taylor

Loan Officer | davidt@nwsaltlake.org

Julia Portillo

Loan Processor | juliap@nwsaltlake.org

Accounting:

Nick Stiles

Controller | nicks@nwsaltlake.org

Brandon Carling

Community Building & Organizing:

Jasmine Walton

Community Engagement Coordinator | jasminew@nwsaltlake.org

Guadalupe Medina Plancarte

Community Engagement Specialist | lupitap@nwsaltlake.org

Abram Sherrod

YouthWorks Program Director | abrams@nwsaltlake.org

David Tueller

YouthWorks Site Supervisor | david.tueller@nwsaltlake.org

Javier Chavez

Morgan Stanley Fellow | javierc@nwsaltlake.org

Real Estate Development:

Dave Foster

Construction Manager | davidf@nwsaltlake.org

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Salt Lake Office
622 West 500 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Murray Office
4843 S Poplar Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

Scroll to Top