Administration:

Maria Garciaz

Rob Roake

Resource & Business Development Director | robr@nwsaltlake.org

Front Office:

Carly De Medio

Office Manager | carlyd@nwsaltlake.org

Lending:

Allison Trease

Lending Manager, Murray Office | allisont@nwsaltlake.org

David Taylor

Loan Officer | davidt@nwsaltlake.org

Stephanie Porter

Loan Processor | stephaniep@nwsaltlake.org

Accounting:

Nick Stiles

Connie Lanier

Community Building & Organizing:

Jasmine Walton

Community Engagement Coordinator | jasminew@nwsaltlake.org

Abram Sherrod

YouthWorks Program Director | abrams@nwsaltlake.org

Dave Foster

YouthWorks Site Supervisor | davidf@nwsaltlake.org

Morgan Stanley Fellow:

Morgan Stanley Fellow | christianl@nwsaltlake.org

Community Engagement Internship:

Alianza Community Engagement Intern | juliem@nwsaltlake.org

Real Estate Development:

Bob Lund

Construction Manager | bob@nwsaltlake.org

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Salt Lake Office
622 West 500 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

NeighborWorks® Salt Lake
Murray Office
4843 S Poplar Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: 801-539-1590
NMLS #395931

Scroll to Top